Opening Times for 2016 Christmas Period

Parcel/Pallet Networks & Isle of Wight Services

 

Please find below our opening hours for the 2016 Christmas period.  Should you have any queries regarding the below, or require further clarification, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 

Monday 19th December 2016:  Normal Services

Tuesday 20th December 2016:  Normal Services

Wednesday 21st December 2016:  Normal Services

Thursday 22nd December 2016:  Normal Services

Friday 23rd December 2016:  Normal Services

Saturday 24th December 2016, Christmas Eve:  Saturday Services Only.  Depots close at Noon

Sunday 25th December 2016, Christmas Day:  Network Closed

 

Monday  26th December 2016, Boxing Day:  Network Closed

Tuesday 27th December 2016, Bank Holiday:  Network Closed

Wednesday 28th December 2016:  Normal Services (earlier collection times may apply)

Thursday 29th December 2016:  Normal Services (earlier collection times may apply)

Friday 30th December 2016:  Normal Services  (earlier collection times may apply)

Saturday 31st January 2016, New Year’s Eve – Saturday Services Only.  Depots close at Noon

Sunday 1st January 2017, New Year’s Day:  Network Closed

 

Monday 2nd  January 2017, Bank Holiday:  Network Closed

Tuesday 3rd January 2017:  Normal Services Resume (Bank Holiday in Scotland)